MVP Renewed For 2012


I’m happy to share that my MVP  award has been renewed for another year. This is my 2nd year into the program and it’s a great experience. I look forward to my next MVP Summit.

Big thanks to my MVP Lead Rose Stamell and the MVP Program, to Mahesh Dudgikar from Microsoft who got me into the program, to the Sync Framework/Data Sync product team and of course to all of you out there who find your way to this blog and participate in the online developer communities where am normally at.

MVP award + Problem solved for you guys = inspiring and fulfilling.

Looking forward to sharing more thoughts in this blog and in the forums.

Cheers,

JuneT

Leave a Reply

